Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
8,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,2
Udogodnienia
8,2
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,3

Opinie

    Andrea
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 maja 2018

    Good hotel close to station

    Convenient location, 10 min walk from station Firenze SMN. A couple of gluten free breakfast items provided. Helpful staff.
    Sachin
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    14 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nuanchan
    th

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 maja 2018

    Excellent location, nice decoration room

    Expect to have a kettle in the room bec sometimes we want to drink hot water. Anyway, it didn't bother us bec you can ask free hot water from the owners:)
    What surprised us is the room decoration and the lift which makes me feel staying in real florence. We sleep well bec it is very quiet and also the hotel is very near attractions areas. Having good food around this place eg, cafe900, geratoria lungaro. Don't forget to try.
    Matija
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    25 kwietnia 2018

    Perfect

    Milos
    es

    Ocena

    10
    25 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rick
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    20 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    qa

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 lutego 2018

    Excellent Hotel located near to rail station

    NIL
    Location, cleaness, staff and value of money
    Subramaniam Venkatachalam
    in

    Ocena

    10
    29 stycznia 2018
    Located in the second floor
    City centre. Very close to Duomo and station
    Ashwin
    ch

    Ocena

    10
    15 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    mohamed hassanein
    eg

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 stycznia 2018
    nothing
    friendly staff . large rooms . excellent breakfast .I asked for gluten free bread and cake for my wife and they bring a lot of gluten free stuff for her in breakfast thanks a lot
    us

    Ocena

    10
    6 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mihaela
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    4 stycznia 2018

    Clean, friendly stuff, good location

    Hotel has perfect location if you plan to visit the city. The owners are very friendly and kind. We booked the 4 beds room which was big enough, very clean and warm.
    Mandy
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    3 stycznia 2018
    The hotel was very basic in comforts - we had a clean room, but the decor was a bit dated and there were no extra amenites. Which, given the heafty price tag, we expected. The breakfast buffest was rather limited in choices and often most of the food was not replenished.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. All the sight of Florece are in walking distance.
    carolyn
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 grudnia 2017

    Wonderful if I was not using a car.

    The lack of parking. I would never use this hotel again if I was travelling by car.
    Toiletries supplied.
    ge

    Ocena

    5,0
    4 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rob
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 listopada 2017

    Excellent

    A kettle in the room would have been nice
    Close to everything, very clean, good place to stop
    Nadya
    ru

    Ocena

    5,8
    25 października 2017

    Just for in night it would be ok.

    There were no windows in my room..
    Very close to the train station.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    21 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tina
    nl

    Ocena

    6,7
    21 października 2017
    The staff were very helpfull and always smile. It is very close to the shopping area. Easy to find restaurants.
    us

    Ocena

    7,5
    19 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii