Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,8
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    Erica202
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 mei 2018

    Volgende bezoek aan Florence wordt zeker weer bij Goldoni geboekt.

    Ontvangst was perfect. Kamers is mooie Italiaanse stijl met uitzicht op een grote binnen tuin. Goede bedden en dito badkamer. Volgende dag heerlijk ontbijt. De locatie is ook perfect!
    petrus
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 december 2017

    prima uitgangspunt voor activiteiten in Florence

    niets
    prima ontbijt
    Andrea
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 mei 2018

    Good hotel close to station

    Convenient location, 10 min walk from station Firenze SMN. A couple of gluten free breakfast items provided. Helpful staff.
    Sachin
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    14 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nuanchan
    th

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    14 mei 2018

    Excellent location, nice decoration room

    Expect to have a kettle in the room bec sometimes we want to drink hot water. Anyway, it didn't bother us bec you can ask free hot water from the owners:)
    What surprised us is the room decoration and the lift which makes me feel staying in real florence. We sleep well bec it is very quiet and also the hotel is very near attractions areas. Having good food around this place eg, cafe900, geratoria lungaro. Don't forget to try.
    Matija
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 april 2018

    Perfect

    Milos
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rick
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    qa

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    24 februari 2018

    Excellent Hotel located near to rail station

    NIL
    Location, cleaness, staff and value of money
    Subramaniam Venkatachalam
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 januari 2018
    Located in the second floor
    City centre. Very close to Duomo and station
    Ashwin
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    mohamed hassanein
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 januari 2018
    nothing
    friendly staff . large rooms . excellent breakfast .I asked for gluten free bread and cake for my wife and they bring a lot of gluten free stuff for her in breakfast thanks a lot
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mihaela
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 januari 2018

    Clean, friendly stuff, good location

    Hotel has perfect location if you plan to visit the city. The owners are very friendly and kind. We booked the 4 beds room which was big enough, very clean and warm.
    Mandy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    3 januari 2018
    The hotel was very basic in comforts - we had a clean room, but the decor was a bit dated and there were no extra amenites. Which, given the heafty price tag, we expected. The breakfast buffest was rather limited in choices and often most of the food was not replenished.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. All the sight of Florece are in walking distance.
    carolyn
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 december 2017

    Wonderful if I was not using a car.

    The lack of parking. I would never use this hotel again if I was travelling by car.
    Toiletries supplied.
    ge

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    4 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rob
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 november 2017

    Excellent

    A kettle in the room would have been nice
    Close to everything, very clean, good place to stop
    Nadya
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    25 oktober 2017

    Just for in night it would be ok.

    There were no windows in my room..
    Very close to the train station.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen