후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.3
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
8.2
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Mikyoung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 22일

    친절한직원

    음~욕실이 좁지는않았는데 샤워부스가 너무너무좁고 샤워기가 망가져서 엄청 불편했어요 그리고 방에 물이나 음료수등 기본적인것이 구비되지않아서 밤에 사러나가기도 힘들고 불편했어요~냉장고에 유료서비스음료가 채워지면 좋을것같습니다^_^!
    밤늦게도착했는데 직원분이 친절히 응대해주셔서 좋았어요 짐이많았는데 엘리베이터도 이용할수있어서 좋았구요 내부는 사진보다 훨씬 깔끔하고 아늑하고 예뻤어요 침실과 조식은 기본적인것들이었지만, 직원분께서 직접 내려주신 카푸치노가 일품이었답니다^_^!! 비수기라 호텔이용객이 적어서 조용하고 편안하게 하룻밤 숙박했어요.감사합니다~
    Dmitry Shames
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 20일

    Good Location

    Location, parking service, staff
    Room condition
    Andrea
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 14일

    Good hotel close to station

    Convenient location, 10 min walk from station Firenze SMN. A couple of gluten free breakfast items provided. Helpful staff.
    Sachin
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nuanchan
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 14일

    Excellent location, nice decoration room

    Expect to have a kettle in the room bec sometimes we want to drink hot water. Anyway, it didn't bother us bec you can ask free hot water from the owners:)
    What surprised us is the room decoration and the lift which makes me feel staying in real florence. We sleep well bec it is very quiet and also the hotel is very near attractions areas. Having good food around this place eg, cafe900, geratoria lungaro. Don't forget to try.
    Matija
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일

    Perfect

    Milos
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rick
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    qa

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 24일

    Excellent Hotel located near to rail station

    NIL
    Location, cleaness, staff and value of money
    Subramaniam Venkatachalam
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 29일
    Located in the second floor
    City centre. Very close to Duomo and station
    Ashwin
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    mohamed hassanein
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 6일
    nothing
    friendly staff . large rooms . excellent breakfast .I asked for gluten free bread and cake for my wife and they bring a lot of gluten free stuff for her in breakfast thanks a lot
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mihaela
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 4일

    Clean, friendly stuff, good location

    Hotel has perfect location if you plan to visit the city. The owners are very friendly and kind. We booked the 4 beds room which was big enough, very clean and warm.
    Mandy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 1월 3일
    The hotel was very basic in comforts - we had a clean room, but the decor was a bit dated and there were no extra amenites. Which, given the heafty price tag, we expected. The breakfast buffest was rather limited in choices and often most of the food was not replenished.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. All the sight of Florece are in walking distance.
    carolyn
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 24일

    Wonderful if I was not using a car.

    The lack of parking. I would never use this hotel again if I was travelling by car.
    Toiletries supplied.
    ge

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 12월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rob
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 28일

    Excellent

    A kettle in the room would have been nice
    Close to everything, very clean, good place to stop
    Nadya
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2017년 10월 25일

    Just for in night it would be ok.

    There were no windows in my room..
    Very close to the train station.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 10월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중