クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.8
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
8.2
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
8.3

クチコミ

    HIROKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年11月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Andrea
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月14日

    Good hotel close to station

    Convenient location, 10 min walk from station Firenze SMN. A couple of gluten free breakfast items provided. Helpful staff.
    Sachin
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Nuanchan
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月14日

    Excellent location, nice decoration room

    Expect to have a kettle in the room bec sometimes we want to drink hot water. Anyway, it didn't bother us bec you can ask free hot water from the owners:)
    What surprised us is the room decoration and the lift which makes me feel staying in real florence. We sleep well bec it is very quiet and also the hotel is very near attractions areas. Having good food around this place eg, cafe900, geratoria lungaro. Don't forget to try.
    Matija
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日

    Perfect

    Milos
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Rick
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    qa

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月24日

    Excellent Hotel located near to rail station

    NIL
    Location, cleaness, staff and value of money
    Subramaniam Venkatachalam
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月29日
    Located in the second floor
    City centre. Very close to Duomo and station
    Ashwin
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月15日
    コメントはありません。
    mohamed hassanein
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月6日
    nothing
    friendly staff . large rooms . excellent breakfast .I asked for gluten free bread and cake for my wife and they bring a lot of gluten free stuff for her in breakfast thanks a lot
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Mihaela
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月4日

    Clean, friendly stuff, good location

    Hotel has perfect location if you plan to visit the city. The owners are very friendly and kind. We booked the 4 beds room which was big enough, very clean and warm.
    Mandy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年1月3日
    The hotel was very basic in comforts - we had a clean room, but the decor was a bit dated and there were no extra amenites. Which, given the heafty price tag, we expected. The breakfast buffest was rather limited in choices and often most of the food was not replenished.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. All the sight of Florece are in walking distance.
    carolyn
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月24日

    Wonderful if I was not using a car.

    The lack of parking. I would never use this hotel again if I was travelling by car.
    Toiletries supplied.
    ge

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年12月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Rob
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月28日

    Excellent

    A kettle in the room would have been nice
    Close to everything, very clean, good place to stop
    Nadya
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2017年10月25日

    Just for in night it would be ok.

    There were no windows in my room..
    Very close to the train station.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年10月21日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...