Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.0
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Nuanchan
    th

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 14, 2018

    Excellent location, nice decoration room

    Expect to have a kettle in the room bec sometimes we want to drink hot water. Anyway, it didn't bother us bec you can ask free hot water from the owners:)
    What surprised us is the room decoration and the lift which makes me feel staying in real florence. We sleep well bec it is very quiet and also the hotel is very near attractions areas. Having good food around this place eg, cafe900, geratoria lungaro. Don't forget to try.
    Milos
    es

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    qa

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 24, 2018

    Excellent Hotel located near to rail station

    NIL
    Location, cleaness, staff and value of money
    mohamed hassanein
    eg

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 6, 2018
    nothing
    friendly staff . large rooms . excellent breakfast .I asked for gluten free bread and cake for my wife and they bring a lot of gluten free stuff for her in breakfast thanks a lot
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rob
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    November 28, 2017

    Excellent

    A kettle in the room would have been nice
    Close to everything, very clean, good place to stop
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 19, 2017
    Wifi did not reach room except late at night. At other times it was necessary to sit near front desk. This needs to be addressed.
    Staff very helpful. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast excellent.
    Andrea
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 14, 2018

    Good hotel close to station

    Convenient location, 10 min walk from station Firenze SMN. A couple of gluten free breakfast items provided. Helpful staff.
    Sachin
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matija
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2018

    Perfect

    Rick
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Subramaniam Venkatachalam
    in

    Review Score

    10
    January 29, 2018
    Located in the second floor
    City centre. Very close to Duomo and station
    Ashwin
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihaela
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    January 4, 2018

    Clean, friendly stuff, good location

    Hotel has perfect location if you plan to visit the city. The owners are very friendly and kind. We booked the 4 beds room which was big enough, very clean and warm.
    Mandy
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    January 3, 2018
    The hotel was very basic in comforts - we had a clean room, but the decor was a bit dated and there were no extra amenites. Which, given the heafty price tag, we expected. The breakfast buffest was rather limited in choices and often most of the food was not replenished.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. All the sight of Florece are in walking distance.
    carolyn
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 24, 2017

    Wonderful if I was not using a car.

    The lack of parking. I would never use this hotel again if I was travelling by car.
    Toiletries supplied.
    ge

    Review Score

    5.0
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nadya
    ru

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 25, 2017

    Just for in night it would be ok.

    There were no windows in my room..
    Very close to the train station.
Loading reviews...