Hodnocení

8,6
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,7
Pohodlí
8,2
Poloha hotelu
9,2
Zařízení
8,2
Personál
9,0
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2

Hodnocení

    Rick
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    20. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Subramaniam Venkatachalam
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. ledna 2018
    Located in the second floor
    City centre. Very close to Duomo and station
    Ashwin
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mihaela
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    4. ledna 2018

    Clean, friendly stuff, good location

    Hotel has perfect location if you plan to visit the city. The owners are very friendly and kind. We booked the 4 beds room which was big enough, very clean and warm.
    Mandy
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    3. ledna 2018
    The hotel was very basic in comforts - we had a clean room, but the decor was a bit dated and there were no extra amenites. Which, given the heafty price tag, we expected. The breakfast buffest was rather limited in choices and often most of the food was not replenished.
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. All the sight of Florece are in walking distance.
    carolyn
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    24. prosince 2017

    Wonderful if I was not using a car.

    The lack of parking. I would never use this hotel again if I was travelling by car.
    Toiletries supplied.
    ge

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    4. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nadya
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    25. října 2017

    Just for in night it would be ok.

    There were no windows in my room..
    Very close to the train station.
    Tina
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    21. října 2017
    The staff were very helpfull and always smile. It is very close to the shopping area. Easy to find restaurants.
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. října 2017

    Great city, excellent hotel.

    You have to be first for breakfast if you don't want to miss great pannini.
    Great location. In the center of Florence, but at the same time little out of the busiest streets. Everything reachable on foot. Two minutes from Arno, ten from Uffizi. Very friendly staff with useful suggestions regarding sightseeing .
    Anel
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    6. října 2017
    Sounds coming outside the room. Old room
    Good breakfast and location
    Eli Veksler
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    GUNNAR
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. října 2017

    Excellent

    Excellent location, few minutes away from main spots. Really nice staff, especially Marta who made my stay a real success with so many hints for reaching out all the main spots.
    Giacomo
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. října 2017

    VERY GOOD!

    Very professional staff and a special thank to Marta, lovely helping me out in all my needs for reaching this and the other spot. Really a great stay!
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    18. září 2017
    The room smelled and was tacky with non-working light fixtures, bathroom mirror about to fall off, holes in the bathroom door/walls, and dirt/stains on the walls, lampshade.
    Location, breakfast were very good. Lady at the counter was very sweet and helpful - especially with museum reservations.
    philip WILSON
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. září 2017
    Very clean , nice friendly staff and a very good location. Nice room with balcony, air conditioned.
    Roger
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. září 2017

    Enjoyable and affordable for the area.

    Excellent location. Easy walking acccess to main attractions in Florence and just outside the madness of the main tourist area. Excellent staff and breakfast.
    Shahira
    eg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. září 2017

    I enjoyed my stay

    Very convenient, clean and good location hotel also the staff are very friendly
    okan
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    3. září 2017

    A nice place with a good price.

    Good location, 10 minutes walkaway from the center train station and almost the same distance to historical city centre.Because of this location, to visit other toscana region cities and travel to rome-venice was very easy.Although we had reservation for a double room, they gave us a very big, family room.The staff, especially mirko was helpful.The breakfast was at italian standart, no more, no less.Cleaning was perfect. Generally recommend all.
    ARMAN
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    2. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení